Skip to content

Erick Arc Elliott: Mixtape “Noir. Is Black” (Download)

by on January 6, 2010


As one of the freshest mixtapes of year , I introduce Erick Arc Elliot to Fresh Cookiez blog. Noir. is black is a mixtape with dope rhythmic beats I found while searching the web… (Tracklist after the jump)

I would have to say this is one of my great finds of the year. I don’t know too much about him, but I know one thing; His ideas flow with the smooth beats that create some beautiful art in my eyes.If you keep up with the blogs we really show APPRECIATION for the producers because we feel they are the heart beat of every track. Erick Arc Elliot does the same which is what we need more of. I’ve been waiting for some music to hit heavy on this vibe and hear it is! Noir. is black is the mixtape that gives a fresh breath to the game. 15 tracks worth hearing, a must download. FRESH COOKIEZ APPROVED. give feedback !!

Follow Erick Arc Elliott on Twitter!

Props to Phillip T. Annand.

Share

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

