Skip to content

NEW: Raz-B – Thinking About You (Video)

by on December 13, 2009

[tweetmeme source=”iamcam_” only_single=false http://wp.me/pJ3oQ-7t%5D

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Wow, look who’s back! It’s Raz-B! Of B2k fame. Looks like he’s trying to get his singing career back on track as a solo artist. Apparently, this song has been around for a good while so far. Since the summertime. Just the the video is new. I’m interested to see how this pans for him. Some of B2k’s songs were actually pretty dope. I still bump “Why I Love You” to this day haha. This song is pretty solid, though. I dunno if it’s just me, but it sounds a bit dated. Video directed by Kema Nikia. Song produced by Holly and Kema.

**P.S. In case you’re thinking about it, I do NOT recommend that you do a google search of “Raz-B”. You won’t like what you find. Consider yourself warned!

Share

From → Videos

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

