Skip to content
Tags

, , ,

Free EP from Lloyd! “Like Me: The Young Goldie EP”

by on December 14, 2009

[tweetmeme source=”iamcam_” only_single=false https://freshcookiezblog.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/free-ep-from-lloyd-like-me-the-young-goldie-ep/%5D

Click to Download the Full EP

Check out his new EP from former Murder, Inc. signee, Lloyd. I just finished listening to it, and I’m very pleased with it. It’s got some crazy songs on it and features some very dope production. I’m looking forward to his next album! Below are a few of my favorites. Download the full EP NOW!

DOWNLOAD: Lloyd – “Pro in the Game” (Prod. by Lil’ C) | Follow Lil’ C on Twitter

DOWNLOAD: Lloyd ft. Drake – “A Night off” (Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib) | Add 40 on Myspace

DOWNLOAD: Lloyd ft. Bun B – “Like Me” (Prod. by J$Mill) | Add J$Mil on Myspace

Spread the word and enjoy! Props to 2dopeboyz.

Share

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment