Skip to content

NEW: 2 Tracks from Young Money (Audio)

by on December 17, 2009

[tweetmeme source=”iamcam_” only_single=false

Here it is. 2 new joints by Young Money off of the upcoming album, We Are Young Money. Word on the street is that this album has already leaked. But make sure you go buy it when it drops anyway to show your support! “Pass That Dutch” is produced by Chase N. Cashe and “New Shit” is co-produced by Chase N. Cashe & fellow Surf Club producer, B. Carr. Both tracks are hot! “New Shit” is pretty crazy. That beat is just bananas. I wouldn’t expect anything less from the Surf Club crew, though. Peep and download them below:

DOWNLOAD: Young Money – “Pass That Dutch” (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)

DOWNLOAD: Young Money – “New Shit” (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe and B. Carr)



From → Fresh Cookiez

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: