Skip to content

NEW: Emilio Sparks Presents Esso x Rhyaa – HELLO (Audio)

by on December 28, 2009

[tweetmeme source=”iamcam_” only_single=false

Check out this brand new joint off of Emilio Sparks’s upcoming project, Kicks, Chicks & Porno Flicks, due out in June of 2010. From Esso’s blog:

“I went out to Staten Island to work with Emilio Sparks on this project almost a year ago now, and it’s finally done. He got some really dope people to get involved in the project, and from what I heard it’s definitely gonna be something you’ll want to pay attention to when it drops…

…So here’s my contribution “Hello” which became the second single from the project. We shot the video for it in November before I dipped back to LA. So here it is, off Emilio Sparks’ upcoming Kicks, Chicks, & Porno Flicks, now dropping in June(!). HELLO!!!”

Peep and download below:

DOWNLOAD: Emilio Sparks Presents: Esso x Rhyaa – HELLO (Produced by House of Dreams)

Follow Esso on Twitter



From → Fresh Cookiez

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: