Skip to content

NEW: Rick Ross x Lil Wayne x Birdman – “Veteran’s Day” (Audio)

by on February 7, 2010

[tweetmeme source=”iamcam_” only_single=false]

The latest from Rick Ross’s forthcoming album, Teflon Don. Judging by the joints I’ve been hearing, I think this album is going to be crazy. Possibly even classic material. I wouldn’t hesitate to say that it could actually be a candidate for album of the year this year. We shall see. With the Justice League in his corner, he can do anything. [Note: The Justice League did not, in fact, produce this song. I’m currently trying to find out who did. If you have any info, please email me admin-cam@freshcookiez.com] Needless to say, this song is crack.

Along with this and upcoming releases from Laws, Jeezy, Black Milk, and more, 2010 is shaping up to be a great year for Hip hop. I’m excited to see (and hear) how it all unfolds.

Be on the lookout for Teflon Don. Peep & download the joint below:

DOWNLOAD: Rick Ross ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman – “Veteran’s Day” (Prod. by The Justice League)

Enjoy! Thanks D Dot Omen.

Share

From → Fresh Cookiez

2 Comments
  1. Not bad but I expected a much better beat…
    Like “magnificent” for example…

  2. I actually just found out that The Justice League did not, in fact, produce this. Kenny Barto from the Justice League stated that on his Twitter account. I just edited the post. I’m currently trying to find out who actually did do the track

Leave a Reply

